Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

234 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very transparent with information, very kind staff
RACHEL Z.
Submitted 02/03/21
Doctor brought up routine necessities and tests. She asked how are things several times. I would have liked more probing as Rachel's parent. Rachel was not opening up. Definitely caring and informative.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Highly recommend Dr. Rice.
JENY V.
Submitted 01/29/21
I had my visit with Dr. Nguyen and it was very comfortable, relaxed, and easy going. She made me feel at ease, asked questions that were thorough, and I felt like we built a great patient/doctor relationship. I was really nervous when walking into it, but by the time that I left, I was highly impressed by the visit! Everyone in the office was super sweet and lovely to talk to as well. Beautiful office, great doctor, and amazing staff!
SARA F.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Nguyen really cares about a patient. She listens and takes her time to make sure she gives you the best care. AMAZING Doctor. Thank you Dr. Nguyen!
ERIKA R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rice is the best, we couldn’t ask for a better OBG, she always goes further, helping and advising. She always finds a solutions, as a family we feel a connection with her, she understands us. We trust her.
ARUSHI A.
Submitted 01/20/21
so caring and understanding
LEAH C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone in the office was friendly, thoughtful and caring. Dr. Jacob's was thorough, kind and supportive. Not critical of me for waiting too many years to schedule an exam.
ROSSANA R.
Submitted 01/12/21
I love her
KHITAM A.
Submitted 01/10/21
Very professional and passionate. Dr. Rice made mr feel like her friend and not a patient. She takes care of every detail and listen to all concerns. I would highly recommend her to other patients
SACHIA G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very informative and kind made my first visit welcoming and plan on continuing seeing her as my doctor for the future
COLLEEN F.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Jacob is caring and listens to my concerns. She always has a smile on her face.
KARON L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Jacob was very attentive and listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. Great first visit! I would highly recommend her.
ANGELICA K.
Submitted 12/22/20
I am a new patient, pregnant with my first baby, due in March 2021. I was expecting my first visit to be with the PA. The welcome bag was so nice and the staff was super friendly at check-in and check-out. Being greeted by Dr. Jacob was a welcomed surprise at my first appointment here at CWC, as I’m eager to establish a healthy, positive rapport prior to when baby is born.
JILL T.
Submitted 12/15/20
Other then the wait, the experience I had with the Dr was great!
TAHMINA K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Thank you. It was very nice to have my annual with you.
LAURA H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Shaheen Jacob is wonderful! She's personable, knowledgeable, & always takes the time to answer any questions I have. Every OB appointment I've had with Dr. Jacob has been very pleasant, and I highly recommend her to any expectant mothers.
SANDIE W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wait time is a little long
ASHREEN G.
Submitted 11/16/20
If you are looking for an OBGYN that is not just good doctor but also an amazing human being as well, then don't look further than Dr.Rice. She has a heart of gold where she treats you with care and concern like a family.
RENATA D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Nguyen is truly amazing. She always took time to listen to my concerns and to answer my questions. She is very caring. She came to deliver my baby in the middle of the night in spite of the fact that she wasn't on call that night. I would definitely trust her with any of more future pregnancies.