Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

270 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEERA T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Explained everything well
RENISHA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Highly recommended. She REALLY cares. I feel so comfortable talking to her about any and everything and she always have the best recommendations. She has me as a patient until she retires lol
MAXCINE H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent Doctor, excellent bedside manner!
DESARIE P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Fast, efficient, effective listening and advising
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Patient, good listener, conscientious.
MERCEDES W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Clean, comfortable, conversational visit!
KHAIRUN N.
Submitted 06/04/21
She is great obsolescence
CARLEY C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Nguyen and staff are amazing!
MARIA TERESA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Nguyen has been wonderful as always.
THI N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Nice, friendly, devotedly. But when change the date, please tell me detail by vietnamese, because i puzzled, i did’nt understand what happened with me hix. Thank you so much. Regards
MARIA O.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Nguyen is great! Always makes sure that all questions are answered, and explains everything in detail. She makes me feel comfortable and that I’m in good hands.
DANIELLE G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Rice was super sweet and personable! I am new to Texas and needed an OBGYN and I am so glad I found Dr. Rice.
LASHERRA H.
Submitted 05/06/21
I’m new to the texas area and I recently found out I was pregnant. I was kind of nervous to find a new doctor to help me get through my pregnancy and delivery my baby. Every time I go to Dr. Rice office the customer service is wonderful and I feel welcomed. Dr. Rice is a sweet, caring, and a great doctor. I’m ready to give birth to my daughter!
RATINDER D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great - except for wait time. Didn’t see doctor for about 45 minutes after scheduled time.
EMILY R.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr Nguyen was very thorough, and took time to explain my procedure, as well as answer any questions I had. Everything went very smoothly, and better than I expected! The office staff was also wonderful and answered many questions I had that popped up prior to the procedure! I highly recommend their care!
ERIN M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Rice is amazing. She is patient and really listens.
MAI K.
Submitted 04/23/21
She very nice and explained clearly
Diane T.
Submitted 04/22/21
I was very happy with Dr. Rice She had a very caring attitude and she listened to my concerns. Also she gave me information I asked for. Thank you'
ROSSANA R.
Submitted 04/21/21
I love Rice
Denise W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Ive been going to Contemporary Women's for 15+ years. Great service.