Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

65 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Rice takes time, explains the what and whys. She goes the extra mile to make sure my care needs are met. I drive from another state because of the exceptional care received by her and her staff too!
DESIRE G.
Submitted 06/29/20
My appointment was very smooth and my doctor was very knowledgeable and clear with her answers. I loved that she made sure I understood
HAYDEN Y.
Submitted 06/28/20
We had a great experience. Dr. Jacob was so sweet and kind.
ARELIS C.
Submitted 06/27/20
For my Excellent
VYCTORYA S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Rice and her staff are awesome
MAI TRANG N.
Submitted 06/25/20
It’s a great experience. Thank you!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great surgery consult. Dr. Jacob gave me all the time I needed and answered my questions completely.
GINESE C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Jacob and the staff are efficient and caring -
RUKAYAT O.
Submitted 06/10/20
Awesome!!
RENISHA M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Nguyen is the best. She’s very educated and answers all my questions. I feel very comfortable speaking to her about any issues. I love her!
MONICA R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Jacob has been a wonderful doctor for me the last few years. She delivered my first child and will soon deliver my second. Even though we moved further away, I decided to still see Dr. Jacob because of the excellent care, quality of visits, and level of comfort.
NATALIE S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Nguyen listened to my concerns, and went above and beyond what I thought my appointment would be. Great Dr!
TARTIANNA T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very friendly, patient and caring. I'm so happy that I switched OBGYN's
MELISSA R.
Submitted 06/01/20
She was very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor as well as the clinic itself
Molly M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Franken was so helpful and listened to, and answered all of our questions patiently. Great experience.
LILY P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Jacob is great! And happy with how the staff is taking every precaution during these times
JESSIE C.
Submitted 05/15/20
The entire staff at this office is AMAZING!!! Words can't express how grateful I am for Ebony Midcalf, WHNP-BC. She is very attentive to all of my current female medical issues. I can speak openly to Ebony and know that not only will she diagnose my issues and recommend a plan to resolve them, but I feel like she is genuinely concerned about her patient's well-being. Finding this office and staff was truly a blessing from God!
REBECCA G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Amazing staff and amazing prenatal care!
DAWN S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everyone is always helpful and very nice.