Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

281 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARISOL H.
Submitted 10/04/22
It’s the first time that I find a gynecologist that listens to me and takes action to see what’s going on with me. All my past doctors were so impersonal, they would treat me like they didn’t care about my health issues and never did anything to look further. But she is amazing, I loved the way she treated me, talked to me, listened to me and the treatment plan that she has for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Nedra Rice
KERI L.
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. That's really hard to find these days. Thank you!
Keera T.
Submitted 09/25/22
Answers and explains all questions, she is attentive and compassionate.
STACI C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Staff is always welcoming. Dr Rice is amazing
OLOF G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Always great service, have been coming there for years. Love seeing both Dr Rice and Dr Franken.
ALANA V.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Rice is the absolute best! She has delivered both of my kids and has provided the most outstanding care during both my pre and postnatal care as well as just regular gynecological visits. She is kind, she listens, and never jumps to any sort of quick fix instead she talks through all options and possibilities and outcomes. She has always been very responsive to my concerns. She’s wonderful!
CHAEWON H.
Submitted 08/28/22
She is super nice, very personal and professional.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 08/23/22
From the staff who greet you and sign you in, to the nurse who supports the doctors, and then of course Dr. Rice. I’ve been going to this clinic for eight or nine years and I really feel like this is the best in Dallas that is if you want somebody who actually cares about you and listens to you understanding your personal situation and then treats you accordingly then you have the right office. I’d Give my phone number for you to call me if I could, but other than that please give them a try. You won’t regret it. And thanks to the entire team!!!❤️❤️
BETH L.
Submitted 08/22/22
Love Dr. Rice. So personable and kind. Very competent!
ELIDA S.
Submitted 08/21/22
Very good doctor very very nice
KYOUNG R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Nedra Rice is so awesome! Staffs are very nice~!
JINGLE J.
Submitted 08/02/22
I really love Dr Rice. She helps me feel comfortable talking about things that can be uncomfortable. She’s very thorough and takes her time with each patient. Most everyone in the office is awesome, the only problem I’ve had is the employee who books for follow up appointments. She is incredibly rude and has an attitude problem. I try not to let her crappy attitude taint my opinion of the office but it is difficult as she’s the last person I interact with. Overall though, the care offered by Dr Rice and the techs is superb and will keep me coming back.
OLIVIA M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always provides so much detail and information to all my questions. She delivered my son almost 10years ago and then my grand daughter almost 4years ago. Still the best OB hands down.
DANA R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Rice was very knowledgeable and very nice. She made me feel very comfortable!
SHERRY M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone there is very friendly and professional. Especially Dr. Rice.
LUMPENY P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Fast service and professional
CAROLINA M.
Submitted 06/16/22
A very good doctor !!
HOLLY B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Rice and Dr Franklin are the best in the State. Took forever for me to find them but they are amazing. Very relatable and knowledgeable. They listen and take the upmost care! Amazing ladies
MARY M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Quick wait time and Dr Rice always eases my mind about any health questions I might have.
PETRONA P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Rice and her office staff are great. Very attentive and the staff always has a great and positive attitude.