Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

151 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Ive been going to Contemporary Women's for 15+ years. Great service.
COURTNEY B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Awesome
THI N.
Submitted 04/16/21
Nice
Nguyệt L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very good
ESTEDAR W.
Submitted 04/08/21
I found Dr Rice is very professional and careful.
EMILY B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Love Dr Rice! She delivered both my boys! The office staff is excellent and practically family to me. I can’t recommend anyone better in North Dallas!
Erin C.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Franken was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
CARLA T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Rice is the absolute best.
TATYONA D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Amazing!!
NATALIE R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Love Dr. Rice and the staff!
BARBARA O.
Submitted 03/23/21
On time and professional as always
ZULMA U.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Nyugen is a Fantastic doctor who goes above and beyond for her patients.
FARAH H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Nguyen in very understanding and sweet. She really goes beyond to do her best to help you.
ANDREA R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr.Nguyen is great! She listened to all my concerns and answered all of them, and made me feel comfortable during the exam! I definitely recommend her! Thank you!:)
DONNYA S.
Submitted 02/18/21
It was great talking with Dr. Jacob about my test results and overall health. It was refreshing to talk with her.
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 02/12/21
I appreciate the convenience of an e-visit and the care & content. Thank you!
NETNAPA P.
Submitted 02/09/21
She is a very nice doctor.
MARY W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very transparent with information, very kind staff
RACHEL Z.
Submitted 02/03/21
Doctor brought up routine necessities and tests. She asked how are things several times. I would have liked more probing as Rachel's parent. Rachel was not opening up. Definitely caring and informative.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Highly recommend Dr. Rice.