Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

95 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KANDICE P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Nguyen made me feel very comfortable! She was extremely knowledgeable and informative as well
BRITTANY D.
Submitted 09/28/20
I really felt the doctor was concerned about my well-being. That I wasn't just another patient.
REBA D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Nguyen is truly amazing! She is very friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and has great bedside manners! Also, I want to rave about how friendly all of their staff was. I recommend this clinic to everyone.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 09/25/20
So great! Listen to my concerns and questions. Made the visit very easy and relaxed!
KRISTEN C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Jacob is warm and caring. She also communicates very well with her patients. I highly recommend her.
DIANA C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jacob is truly amazing. She is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. She has excellent bedside manner. I am very happy I found her. Her staff is friendly and efficient. You will not wait long to get an appointment or to see to see her.
JOYCELIN J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best Doctor in this WORLD! Anita, Araceli, Wendy, Sam and Megan are amazing Staff!
SARAH C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Jacob has a great bedside manner and takes the time to get to know her patients.
RENEE V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone was very polite & responded Quickly when a Question was asked. The only thing I was frustrated with was waiting almost an hour. My appt was 10:10. Got called back at 10:50 The dr was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
THERESA S.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr Rice for many years and she and her staff are experienced and professional. Excellence at women’s care. Theresa
MARGIE G.
Submitted 09/11/20
The dr Nguyen is very sweet and professional.
KENIA A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Best obgyn ever delivered two of my babies.
MAI P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I love the provider
SHALITHA S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Visit was good but upset that front desk didn't schedule or even talk to my Dr about scheduling my sono and visit together. Now I have to miss work again.
ANUSHKA M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Rice is smart, empathetic, and overall great! I am so thankful she is my doctor.
AMANDA Y.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Rice and her staff are always friendly and informative. I highly recommend them.
HONG L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great
OLIVIA B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I felt Dr. Nguyen was very nice and listened to exactly what I needed from the visit.
ASHKA P.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr.Ruce is best ... I highly recommend her skills and experience With my last high risk pregnancy she was always there to guide me through each steps I find Dr.Rice as very humble, caring, patience, and understanding person/doctor
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
She always runs a bit late, in my experience, but she is so great with her patients, she is quickly forgiven! Takes a lot of time to explain things, funny as everything. Great doc! Highly recommend! Got me in quickly for some necessary surgery.