Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

117 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDIE W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wait time is a little long
ASHREEN G.
Submitted 11/16/20
If you are looking for an OBGYN that is not just good doctor but also an amazing human being as well, then don't look further than Dr.Rice. She has a heart of gold where she treats you with care and concern like a family.
RENATA D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Nguyen is truly amazing. She always took time to listen to my concerns and to answer my questions. She is very caring. She came to deliver my baby in the middle of the night in spite of the fact that she wasn't on call that night. I would definitely trust her with any of more future pregnancies.
ALYSSA P.
Submitted 11/13/20
I’ve always had a great experience! I knew after leaving my first appointment that I would become a permanent patient. The staff is energetic and efficient so scheduling has been a breeze. Dr Nguyen is friendly and empathetic. She’s direct, easy to ask questions and exactly what I was hoping for in a new doctor!
PHUONG L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Nguyen performed my hysterectomy. She was very professional and educated in her work. All questions I had were answered by her in a quick manner. She was very helpful and kind during my surgery. I highly recommend!
PATIENCE N.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Nguyen is the best. I have already recommended her to other people.
CONNIE H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Rice. Very knowledgeable, Personable and efficient.
NITISHA N.
Submitted 11/04/20
I love Dr Rice...but the wait seems extermely long .Probably always over booked.
JIN C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Jacob is amazing nice doctor. Her nurse is sweet and professional.
MARIA K.
Submitted 11/03/20
ANSU A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Jacob was very caring, kind and listened to my concerns during our visit.
KRYSTAL D.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve have the pleasure of being a patient of Dr Rice’s for more than 12 yrs . She has delivered my two daughters ages 8 and 2 and is now going to be delivering our third and finale baby! I cannot express my love for Dr Rice any more! Best OBGYN hands down! She loves her patients !
MARIA P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr.Nyguyen was excellent! Had not been to a doctor in over 15 years and she was very kind and gentle and put me at ease very quickly. Her exam with my issue was thorough and she went over her findings with me. I appreciated her gentleness. She did not rush the exam, she listened and asked questions.
PAYTON L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Jacobs is the best she always takes her time and listens to everything I have to say. The office staff is also very accommodating to my special blood draw needs.
SARA F.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nguyen is amazing! She takes her time talking to her patients and is very thorough. After my surgery she explained in detail the procedure to my husband and the steps to follow for my recovery. She is extremely caring. Excellent experience!
GABRIELA R.
Submitted 10/19/20
I love how she does her job and I love her attention thank you!
ZAINAB A.
Submitted 10/15/20
I found Dr. Nguyen to be attentive, efficient and kind.
JENNY T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Fast, clean, experience
RACHEL J.
Submitted 10/08/20
Terrible wait in the lobby but Dr. Rice is wonderful so I guess I understand why so many people choose this office! I'm sooo picky about my pregnancy doctor so I am very happy I got her and won't be switching at all!
ALISA B.
Submitted 10/05/20
She listened to me and came up with a plan for me. I appreciate My Dr. Please keep up the Good Job.