Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

264 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOLLY B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Rice and Dr Franklin are the best in the State. Took forever for me to find them but they are amazing. Very relatable and knowledgeable. They listen and take the upmost care! Amazing ladies
MARY M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Quick wait time and Dr Rice always eases my mind about any health questions I might have.
PETRONA P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Rice and her office staff are great. Very attentive and the staff always has a great and positive attitude.
TINA K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Rice explained everything thoroughly to me and was so nice! Will recommend this practice :)
DONNA C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always so nice
BRIDGET E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always get good service from this provider!! She’s a Professional and Caring Doctor!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Rice to anyone!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Franken has been my doctor for years and she is absolutely the best! From the check-in to seeing Dr. Franken, the process was efficient and quick. As a health care provider, I consistently refer to Contemporary Women’s Care with confidence.
Sady W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great customer service , Dr FRANKEN is very sweet and friendly.
AMY L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Rice always takes the time to listen and understand.
BIANCA A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great staff and doctor
MARIANA G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Rice is the best, she really takes the time to listen to you and explains in a way I can understand, she makes me feel comfortable and cares about what you are going thru.
LANA T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Take time to talk to patient and listen
ANGELINA V.
Submitted 03/25/22
I enjoyed meeting Dr Rice on our first visit. She had good information for my hormone balance. Dr Rice is very knowledgeable about the issues I am having.
JODY L.
Submitted 03/24/22
She is an awesome and amazing provider
ANDRIANNA C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Contemporary women’s care always provide exceptional service and care. Appointments are timely and the staff is kind and courteous. Dr. Rice is by far the best doctor I have ever had because of her knowledge, experience, and bedside manner. She is brilliant in all things in her field and I trust her judgement.
NAUREEN M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Rice is great she answers all my questions
JUDY R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Love Dr Rice, she’s so personable and easy to talk to.
ALEXANDRA B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Love Dr. Rice. She is very kind, compassionate, personable, and professional
SWETHA K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great and Satisfactory, Dr Rice is very patient and talks to you through all the details you need to know about.
MONICA H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Been a patient there for over 20 years but never saw Dr Rice until today but loved her.