Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

51 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor as well as the clinic itself
Molly M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Franken was so helpful and listened to, and answered all of our questions patiently. Great experience.
LILY P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Jacob is great! And happy with how the staff is taking every precaution during these times
JESSIE C.
Submitted 05/15/20
The entire staff at this office is AMAZING!!! Words can't express how grateful I am for Ebony Midcalf, WHNP-BC. She is very attentive to all of my current female medical issues. I can speak openly to Ebony and know that not only will she diagnose my issues and recommend a plan to resolve them, but I feel like she is genuinely concerned about her patient's well-being. Finding this office and staff was truly a blessing from God!
REBECCA G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Amazing staff and amazing prenatal care!
DAWN S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everyone is always helpful and very nice.
RATCHANEE W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very good
SAMROS Y.
Submitted 04/16/20
Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Office was nice and clean. Professionally run.
MARIA CRISTINA R.
Submitted 04/15/20
It was a great experience. All the staff are polite and I am very pleased with the service. I am grateful to have Dr. Nguyen as my OBGYN. She's very informative and explained everything in details.
LYNETTE S.
Submitted 04/13/20
I am a relatively new patient to Dr. Jacob, and I am extremely happy with the level of service I have received so far. She is extremely personable and very easy to talk to. She was attentive to my needs and I would definitely recommend her.
JERRI H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Jacob is so nice and listens to what is going on. I really appreciate her.
BOZENA K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Excellent and awesome job. Thank you so much. I feel so much better now.
ELIDA A.
Submitted 04/07/20
The best!!
MARIA H.
Submitted 04/01/20
It was good. She was very helpful and friendly.
ANA R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Excellent service
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Jacob is kind, compassionate, and understanding. She helped me deliver my baby girl naturally and safely which is what I hoped for! I am so grateful to Dr. Jacob for being my amazing OB!
JANET L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very warm and professional. As a new patient, she put me at ease.
LESLIE R.
Submitted 03/03/20
She made it super easy and she was super sweet
MARIE S.
Submitted 03/02/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Jacob and I could not be happier that I found her and this practice. The entire office staff was so friendly and caring. I didn’t feel rushed, and I felt listened to and very taken care of. Dr. Jacob took some extra time to look at some red flags in my medical history and personally helped me fill out an application for genetic testing after determining that my risk factors were significant enough to have it covered with my insurance. She really went the extra mile for me- thank you Dr. Jacob!
LEAKHENA S.
Submitted 03/02/20
I was uncertain of what to expect since I have not met doctor Jacob before. However, she was friendly and professional. She made me feel at ease and comfortable around her. She came in with a to do list to make sure that each area was addressed during the visit. I appreciate that so much.