Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

38 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA H.
Submitted 04/01/20
It was good. She was very helpful and friendly.
ANA R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Excellent service
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Jacob is kind, compassionate, and understanding. She helped me deliver my baby girl naturally and safely which is what I hoped for! I am so grateful to Dr. Jacob for being my amazing OB!
JANET L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very warm and professional. As a new patient, she put me at ease.
LESLIE R.
Submitted 03/03/20
She made it super easy and she was super sweet
MARIE S.
Submitted 03/02/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Jacob and I could not be happier that I found her and this practice. The entire office staff was so friendly and caring. I didn’t feel rushed, and I felt listened to and very taken care of. Dr. Jacob took some extra time to look at some red flags in my medical history and personally helped me fill out an application for genetic testing after determining that my risk factors were significant enough to have it covered with my insurance. She really went the extra mile for me- thank you Dr. Jacob!
LEAKHENA S.
Submitted 03/02/20
I was uncertain of what to expect since I have not met doctor Jacob before. However, she was friendly and professional. She made me feel at ease and comfortable around her. She came in with a to do list to make sure that each area was addressed during the visit. I appreciate that so much.
BARSHA T.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Jacob is very helpful and friendly .
ROBIN F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very friendly staff! Dr listened to my concerns and offered several treatment options. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!
MIREYA O.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Jacob is awesome
APRIL B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Been seeing Dr.Rice since I was 16 and now still with her at 27 with my first pregnancy. Absolute best team of people!
KATY Q.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Jacob is so personable & caring when it comes to patient care. She’s great!
VERONICA A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Everyone is friendly and informative
Diamon C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Words cannot describe how grateful I am to have a physician like Doctor Rice! I suffered from three miscarriages. Each time, she would encourage me while also trying to figure out to the root of the problem. After my 3rd one, she referred me to one of the best infertility specialist in the metroplex. Once I became pregnant a 4th time, that physician cared for me until I was 10 weeks and then he referred me back to doctor Rice. Due to my history of miscarriages, doctor Rice made it her duty to see me two-three times a month my entire pregnancy. I was very nervous and worried but she was there for me every step of the way. She encouraged me and let me that everything was going to be just fine. I had a healthy pregnancy with NO problems. I went on to have a healthy baby girl. Thank you Doctor Rice for believing in me! I am forever grateful!!
Cara M.
Submitted 12/08/19
I have been seeing Dr. Jacob for 5 years now, and I cannot say enough good things about her and Contemporary Women's Care. Dr. Jacob is so great about listening to me and actually HEARING what I'm saying. She is so personable and never makes you feel like she doesn't have the time for you.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am so happy with Dr. Jacobs and the staff at Contemporary Women’s Care! I enjoy their kindness and appreciate Dr. Jacob’s personable approach to healthcare.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Rice believes in giving the best patient care, while respecting patient autonomy.
Natasha N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Nguyen is the most caring, patient, knowledgeable doctors I’ve ever had. I’m actually excited about my doctor visits.
Amber D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love Dr. Jacob. She has sense of humor. And super sweet to talk to. She cares about you and wants to make the best decision for your situation.
Cristie E.
Submitted 10/26/19
We have enjoyed our experience with Dr. Jacob, her nurses, and the office staff. They always answer all our questions and we always feel welcomed and important. I recommend them for your OB/GYN needs.