Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

129 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rice is the best, we couldn’t ask for a better OBG, she always goes further, helping and advising. She always finds a solutions, as a family we feel a connection with her, she understands us. We trust her.
ARUSHI A.
Submitted 01/20/21
so caring and understanding
LEAH C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone in the office was friendly, thoughtful and caring. Dr. Jacob's was thorough, kind and supportive. Not critical of me for waiting too many years to schedule an exam.
ROSSANA R.
Submitted 01/12/21
I love her
KHITAM A.
Submitted 01/10/21
Very professional and passionate. Dr. Rice made mr feel like her friend and not a patient. She takes care of every detail and listen to all concerns. I would highly recommend her to other patients
SACHIA G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very informative and kind made my first visit welcoming and plan on continuing seeing her as my doctor for the future
COLLEEN F.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Jacob is caring and listens to my concerns. She always has a smile on her face.
KARON L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Jacob was very attentive and listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. Great first visit! I would highly recommend her.
ANGELICA K.
Submitted 12/22/20
I am a new patient, pregnant with my first baby, due in March 2021. I was expecting my first visit to be with the PA. The welcome bag was so nice and the staff was super friendly at check-in and check-out. Being greeted by Dr. Jacob was a welcomed surprise at my first appointment here at CWC, as I’m eager to establish a healthy, positive rapport prior to when baby is born.
JILL T.
Submitted 12/15/20
Other then the wait, the experience I had with the Dr was great!
TAHMINA K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Thank you. It was very nice to have my annual with you.
LAURA H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Shaheen Jacob is wonderful! She's personable, knowledgeable, & always takes the time to answer any questions I have. Every OB appointment I've had with Dr. Jacob has been very pleasant, and I highly recommend her to any expectant mothers.
SANDIE W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wait time is a little long
ASHREEN G.
Submitted 11/16/20
If you are looking for an OBGYN that is not just good doctor but also an amazing human being as well, then don't look further than Dr.Rice. She has a heart of gold where she treats you with care and concern like a family.
RENATA D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Nguyen is truly amazing. She always took time to listen to my concerns and to answer my questions. She is very caring. She came to deliver my baby in the middle of the night in spite of the fact that she wasn't on call that night. I would definitely trust her with any of more future pregnancies.
ALYSSA P.
Submitted 11/13/20
I’ve always had a great experience! I knew after leaving my first appointment that I would become a permanent patient. The staff is energetic and efficient so scheduling has been a breeze. Dr Nguyen is friendly and empathetic. She’s direct, easy to ask questions and exactly what I was hoping for in a new doctor!
PHUONG L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Nguyen performed my hysterectomy. She was very professional and educated in her work. All questions I had were answered by her in a quick manner. She was very helpful and kind during my surgery. I highly recommend!
PATIENCE N.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Nguyen is the best. I have already recommended her to other people.
CONNIE H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Rice. Very knowledgeable, Personable and efficient.
NITISHA N.
Submitted 11/04/20
I love Dr Rice...but the wait seems extermely long .Probably always over booked.