Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

241 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAKIAH W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very Personal Dr Rice is very professional easy to talk with an caring.
LAUREN M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very much enjoy being a patient under Dr. Rice. Have been coming here for over 10+ yrs.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Rice and the staff are always very friendly and professional.
JILL T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always have a great experience and all my questions answered.
AMY S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Rice and the staff are always amazing!!
SAMAA E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr rice is amazing Dr one of the best I’ve dealt with. She’s very friendly, knowledgeable, she listens to all my questions, very updated and knowledgable and thoroughly answered them all. I feel she’s one of my family. Also the staff is amazing and friendly they’re all great I highly recommend this clinic they made my pregnancy experience amazing.
TONYA W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Rice is wonderful, thoughtful and kind. She listens and is knowledgable. Would highly recommend!
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Quick and easy
CUC T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional
MARY M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have complete confidence in Dr Rice. She is friendly and listens to all my questions and concerns.
KELSEY M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Rice had obviously read my records, was so kind, prepared, patient, sincere. I feel like I can trust her to take care of myself and my baby. She takes the time to listen.
MERCEDES G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Nguyen has provided me with the best care during my pregnancy! Patient for life !
LATASHA C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Rice is very attentative to all your needs. I never feel rushed and always leave with all my questions answered. She goes above and beyond to assure her patients needs are met. Her staff is very friendly and always welcome you with open arms. I am unable to remember names but I remember Wendy because her accent is beautiful. I am happy to have found Dr. Rice.
LISA H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Rice took the time to find out any and all issues for me.
KAITLYN K.
Submitted 10/04/21
In & out quickly & always empathic! Great doctor overall.
RICHA V.
Submitted 10/01/21
She is very caring and personable.
TERESA S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love that Dr Rice takes time to listen. She does not rush on to her next patient. Makes me feel very comfortable with the advice she provides as I know she heard my concerns! I also appreciated the office following Covid protocol.
EMMA R.
Submitted 09/17/21
As usual great service.
KIM P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Creator J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Thank you so much for your care! Quick and easy.