Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

95 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyse J.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love all the people here, they are polite, helpful and knowledgeable! Dr Jacob is friendly and a great doctor. Everyone ales you feel welcome and comfortable!
Priscilla O.
Submitted 10/25/19
My husband and I loved Dr Rice! This is our first baby so we were pretty anxious- but she answered every question we had and more! I have already recommended her to some family and friends! she’s the absolute best! and i know my baby and I are in good care!
Leah C.
Submitted 10/23/19
I like Dr. Rice's straightforward style and confidence. She also listens well and never makes me feel like I have a dumb question.
Molly G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Rice and her nurses were all very welcoming, caring, and took the time to really answer all concerns and questions.
Kouassi A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Jacob does a good job
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Rice is down to Earth, actually listens to your concerns and is open to holistic/natural therapies over extreme measures. I trust her judgement and her bedside manner is rare in today's society.
Alexandria G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Jacob is very nice and took her time to explain things to me.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love love this office!! Always very understanding and helpful! Very responsive too. Dr. Jacob and her staff make are awesome!
Natsuki S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Rice has been great from the beginning of my pregnancy. I appreciate her professionalism and courtesy.
Miessa B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am so happy Dr. Jacob is supporting me through the pregnancy of my second daughter she is beyond amazing!!!
Karen F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Nguyen was very informative and was able to provide answers for my questions... I was very pleased with the cleanliness and how polite everyone in the office was.
Natasha S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Rice and her staff are amazing, make us always feel at ease and very comfortable. The entire staff is so loving and so pleasant to be around!
Chelsea B.
Submitted 10/17/19
We love dr rice,
Phyllis F.
Submitted 10/17/19
As a new patient, I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Highly recommend Dr. Rice and her team.
Tracee L.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was my first visit and my biggest concern before going in was wait time to see the doctor. I called ahead and was told that Dr. Nguyen was on schedule. The appointment went well and the office seems to operate efficiently. I was able to get an appointment quickly as a new patient and complete new patient paperwork online. Overall, the experience was productive, as I was also able to get my annual flu vaccine and Dr. Nguyen ordered some useful lab work based on our conversation and her thorough consult.