Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

270 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA B.
Submitted 07/15/21
She’s so great and thorough!
CHUC V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
ROSAVELINE N.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have be seeing Dr. Rice for many years and I have always been well taken care of. It’s great that the office runs smooth, efficient, and is very professional.
TAMIKA A.
Submitted 07/09/21
4th Pregnancy with Contemporary Women's Care and 2nd with Dr. Rice. Always made to feel comfortable, receive great service and the staff is amazing. Happy wit the choice I made since 2008.
MAURA S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Nguyen is the most thorough surgeon with a big heart and a thirst for healing you couldn’t ask for more.
INGRID V.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Rice is great and super friendly! Staff is awesome great!
JAIME G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Nguyen is amazing. So knowledgeable, exceptional with her patients.
BRITTINI H.
Submitted 06/30/21
This was my first time with Dr. Nguyen and I was very pleased. She is very nice & really tried to get to know me & my medical history (which I appreciate).
JENIREE C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Excelente
UMAMAHESWARI N.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Nguyen was very good and explained things clearly during my e-visit
RHODA M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Rice was friendly and helpful in answering all my questions.
NALAYAH P.
Submitted 06/23/21
GREATT!
MISAKI U.
Submitted 06/22/21
Thank you.
LASHERRA H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Rice is very understanding, caring, and a great doctor!
CLAUDIA F.
Submitted 06/20/21
Everything esa great, pretty patien and carefull
Laronda J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Nguyen is amazing. Patient and kind and asked a lot of questions. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
KELLI L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Nguyen is always so kind and personable. She really cares about you and makes you feel like you’re more than just another patient. I only have wonderful things to say about her!
CHAKADE D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good service
ALLYSON B.
Submitted 06/16/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Nguyen, and I was extremely pleased. Let’s face it, these visits are never fun, but she has a great bedside manner and thoroughly discussed my concerns/treatment options. I would highly recommend her, and the rest of the staff at this practice.
Margaret N.
Submitted 06/16/21
My visit was pleasant .I appreciate all the questions asked and she was very informative and Avery nice lady.