Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

129 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA E.
Submitted 07/14/20
awesome service
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 07/10/20
I have always received the best of care at CWC. All the staff are so friendly and helpful, especially Dr. Jacobs. I highly recommend her and this office to anyone searching for an OB-GYN.
Gena E.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Rice and her office staff are outstanding! They always make me feel welcomed, heard and understood during my visits. I have delivered two babies with her, one of them during COVID-19, and both deliveries were great. She gives you her full, undivided attention and never makes you feel rushed. She has a super cool and laid back personality. She was the perfect match for me as I tend to be a high strung individual. I highly recommend this office!
ARAB C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Nguyen was patient answered my questions and was very knowable. Very refreshing experience during these covid19 times.
ANNE M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Rice takes time, explains the what and whys. She goes the extra mile to make sure my care needs are met. I drive from another state because of the exceptional care received by her and her staff too!
DESIRE G.
Submitted 06/29/20
My appointment was very smooth and my doctor was very knowledgeable and clear with her answers. I loved that she made sure I understood
HAYDEN Y.
Submitted 06/28/20
We had a great experience. Dr. Jacob was so sweet and kind.
ARELIS C.
Submitted 06/27/20
For my Excellent
VYCTORYA S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Rice and her staff are awesome
MAI TRANG N.
Submitted 06/25/20
It’s a great experience. Thank you!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great surgery consult. Dr. Jacob gave me all the time I needed and answered my questions completely.
GINESE C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Jacob and the staff are efficient and caring -
RUKAYAT O.
Submitted 06/10/20
Awesome!!
RENISHA M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Nguyen is the best. She’s very educated and answers all my questions. I feel very comfortable speaking to her about any issues. I love her!
MONICA R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Jacob has been a wonderful doctor for me the last few years. She delivered my first child and will soon deliver my second. Even though we moved further away, I decided to still see Dr. Jacob because of the excellent care, quality of visits, and level of comfort.
NATALIE S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Nguyen listened to my concerns, and went above and beyond what I thought my appointment would be. Great Dr!
TARTIANNA T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very friendly, patient and caring. I'm so happy that I switched OBGYN's
MELISSA R.
Submitted 06/01/20
She was very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor as well as the clinic itself
Molly M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Franken was so helpful and listened to, and answered all of our questions patiently. Great experience.