Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

234 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLI L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Nguyen is always so kind and personable. She really cares about you and makes you feel like you’re more than just another patient. I only have wonderful things to say about her!
CHAKADE D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good service
ALLYSON B.
Submitted 06/16/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Nguyen, and I was extremely pleased. Let’s face it, these visits are never fun, but she has a great bedside manner and thoroughly discussed my concerns/treatment options. I would highly recommend her, and the rest of the staff at this practice.
Margaret N.
Submitted 06/16/21
My visit was pleasant .I appreciate all the questions asked and she was very informative and Avery nice lady.
KEERA T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Explained everything well
RENISHA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Highly recommended. She REALLY cares. I feel so comfortable talking to her about any and everything and she always have the best recommendations. She has me as a patient until she retires lol
MAXCINE H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent Doctor, excellent bedside manner!
DESARIE P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Fast, efficient, effective listening and advising
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Patient, good listener, conscientious.
MERCEDES W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Clean, comfortable, conversational visit!
KHAIRUN N.
Submitted 06/04/21
She is great obsolescence
CARLEY C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Nguyen and staff are amazing!
MARIA TERESA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Nguyen has been wonderful as always.
THI N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Nice, friendly, devotedly. But when change the date, please tell me detail by vietnamese, because i puzzled, i did’nt understand what happened with me hix. Thank you so much. Regards
MARIA O.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Nguyen is great! Always makes sure that all questions are answered, and explains everything in detail. She makes me feel comfortable and that I’m in good hands.
DANIELLE G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Rice was super sweet and personable! I am new to Texas and needed an OBGYN and I am so glad I found Dr. Rice.
LASHERRA H.
Submitted 05/06/21
I’m new to the texas area and I recently found out I was pregnant. I was kind of nervous to find a new doctor to help me get through my pregnancy and delivery my baby. Every time I go to Dr. Rice office the customer service is wonderful and I feel welcomed. Dr. Rice is a sweet, caring, and a great doctor. I’m ready to give birth to my daughter!
RATINDER D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great - except for wait time. Didn’t see doctor for about 45 minutes after scheduled time.
EMILY R.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr Nguyen was very thorough, and took time to explain my procedure, as well as answer any questions I had. Everything went very smoothly, and better than I expected! The office staff was also wonderful and answered many questions I had that popped up prior to the procedure! I highly recommend their care!
ERIN M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Rice is amazing. She is patient and really listens.