Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

65 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamon C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Words cannot describe how grateful I am to have a physician like Doctor Rice! I suffered from three miscarriages. Each time, she would encourage me while also trying to figure out to the root of the problem. After my 3rd one, she referred me to one of the best infertility specialist in the metroplex. Once I became pregnant a 4th time, that physician cared for me until I was 10 weeks and then he referred me back to doctor Rice. Due to my history of miscarriages, doctor Rice made it her duty to see me two-three times a month my entire pregnancy. I was very nervous and worried but she was there for me every step of the way. She encouraged me and let me that everything was going to be just fine. I had a healthy pregnancy with NO problems. I went on to have a healthy baby girl. Thank you Doctor Rice for believing in me! I am forever grateful!!
Cara M.
Submitted 12/08/19
I have been seeing Dr. Jacob for 5 years now, and I cannot say enough good things about her and Contemporary Women's Care. Dr. Jacob is so great about listening to me and actually HEARING what I'm saying. She is so personable and never makes you feel like she doesn't have the time for you.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am so happy with Dr. Jacobs and the staff at Contemporary Women’s Care! I enjoy their kindness and appreciate Dr. Jacob’s personable approach to healthcare.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Rice believes in giving the best patient care, while respecting patient autonomy.
Natasha N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Nguyen is the most caring, patient, knowledgeable doctors I’ve ever had. I’m actually excited about my doctor visits.
Amber D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love Dr. Jacob. She has sense of humor. And super sweet to talk to. She cares about you and wants to make the best decision for your situation.
Cristie E.
Submitted 10/26/19
We have enjoyed our experience with Dr. Jacob, her nurses, and the office staff. They always answer all our questions and we always feel welcomed and important. I recommend them for your OB/GYN needs.
Emily B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Rice and the staff at CWC are great! Dr.Rice is kind and informational at every visit and I'm confident with her delivery my baby girl. The staff at CWC are quick to help you, and I never wait more than 10-15minutes in the BUSIEST days! I would 100% recommend making Dr.Rice your OBGYN or going to CWC for care.♡
Chris F.
Submitted 10/25/19
The doctor was very informative. She explained everything to me
Katrina C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Jacob is the best!!! She really works with you to find the best solution for your problem. I love her!
Elyse J.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love all the people here, they are polite, helpful and knowledgeable! Dr Jacob is friendly and a great doctor. Everyone ales you feel welcome and comfortable!
Priscilla O.
Submitted 10/25/19
My husband and I loved Dr Rice! This is our first baby so we were pretty anxious- but she answered every question we had and more! I have already recommended her to some family and friends! she’s the absolute best! and i know my baby and I are in good care!
Leah C.
Submitted 10/23/19
I like Dr. Rice's straightforward style and confidence. She also listens well and never makes me feel like I have a dumb question.
Molly G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Rice and her nurses were all very welcoming, caring, and took the time to really answer all concerns and questions.
Kouassi A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Jacob does a good job
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Rice is down to Earth, actually listens to your concerns and is open to holistic/natural therapies over extreme measures. I trust her judgement and her bedside manner is rare in today's society.
Alexandria G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Jacob is very nice and took her time to explain things to me.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love love this office!! Always very understanding and helpful! Very responsive too. Dr. Jacob and her staff make are awesome!
Natsuki S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Rice has been great from the beginning of my pregnancy. I appreciate her professionalism and courtesy.
Miessa B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am so happy Dr. Jacob is supporting me through the pregnancy of my second daughter she is beyond amazing!!!