Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

129 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCELIN J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best Doctor in this WORLD! Anita, Araceli, Wendy, Sam and Megan are amazing Staff!
SARAH C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Jacob has a great bedside manner and takes the time to get to know her patients.
RENEE V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone was very polite & responded Quickly when a Question was asked. The only thing I was frustrated with was waiting almost an hour. My appt was 10:10. Got called back at 10:50 The dr was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
THERESA S.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr Rice for many years and she and her staff are experienced and professional. Excellence at women’s care. Theresa
MARGIE G.
Submitted 09/11/20
The dr Nguyen is very sweet and professional.
KENIA A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Best obgyn ever delivered two of my babies.
MAI P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I love the provider
SHALITHA S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Visit was good but upset that front desk didn't schedule or even talk to my Dr about scheduling my sono and visit together. Now I have to miss work again.
ANUSHKA M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Rice is smart, empathetic, and overall great! I am so thankful she is my doctor.
AMANDA Y.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Rice and her staff are always friendly and informative. I highly recommend them.
HONG L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great
OLIVIA B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I felt Dr. Nguyen was very nice and listened to exactly what I needed from the visit.
ASHKA P.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr.Ruce is best ... I highly recommend her skills and experience With my last high risk pregnancy she was always there to guide me through each steps I find Dr.Rice as very humble, caring, patience, and understanding person/doctor
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
She always runs a bit late, in my experience, but she is so great with her patients, she is quickly forgiven! Takes a lot of time to explain things, funny as everything. Great doc! Highly recommend! Got me in quickly for some necessary surgery.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
She got me into the office quickly for an issue, and between she and Dr. Rice, I was very pleased with my care, minor surgery, issue resolved. She makes you feel very comfortable even when you are knees up and toes out!
AMY S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Rice always takes great care in listening to her patients needs. I am grateful for her steadfast conviction to her profession during this pandemic. The world needs more like her!!
GINESE C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Jacob and staff are caring and thorough
ANDRIANNA C.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Rice is incredible and I trust her with my life. She is reliable and made the best decisions for me during my first pregnancy and I stuck with her through my second. She is full of knowledge and is personable which makes visits informative and fun! 100% recommend her to my friends and family and anyone else looking for pregnancy or regular OBGYN care.
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Rice makes me feel like I have a friend who cares. She explains all my options and if asked will tell me what she would do. Always involves me in making my own best health care options.
ROSAMARIA M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Jacobs is very friendly and always shows concern about my health issues. I will recommend her to anyone that it’s looking for excellent care .