Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

270 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MERCEDES G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Nguyen has provided me with the best care during my pregnancy! Patient for life !
LATASHA C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Rice is very attentative to all your needs. I never feel rushed and always leave with all my questions answered. She goes above and beyond to assure her patients needs are met. Her staff is very friendly and always welcome you with open arms. I am unable to remember names but I remember Wendy because her accent is beautiful. I am happy to have found Dr. Rice.
LISA H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Rice took the time to find out any and all issues for me.
KAITLYN K.
Submitted 10/04/21
In & out quickly & always empathic! Great doctor overall.
RICHA V.
Submitted 10/01/21
She is very caring and personable.
TERESA S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love that Dr Rice takes time to listen. She does not rush on to her next patient. Makes me feel very comfortable with the advice she provides as I know she heard my concerns! I also appreciated the office following Covid protocol.
EMMA R.
Submitted 09/17/21
As usual great service.
KIM P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Creator J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Thank you so much for your care! Quick and easy.
MARIEL V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excelente atención médica
PATTY W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Nguyen has a very pleasant manner, and was responsive to my concerns. She thoroughly explained all options of my care, and helped me to make an informed decision about my course of treatment.
SHAMIKA T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great!!
JUDY R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Rice is such a warm and personable doctor. She makes you feel like she could be your best friend.
EVELYN A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Rice and the staff are very friendly and nice.
MEGAN G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Dr. Rice and the staff! Everybody has been very helpful at every appointment.
OFELIA T.
Submitted 08/31/21
She did a great job inserting the IUD
SUSAN S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I am frequently incredibly nervous going to these appointments. Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable immediately and was so kind and attentive. She also has an amazing background and is incredibly knowledgable. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
JANET B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly staff. Dr Nguyen took the time to get to know me and made lifestyle change recommendations.
NARDA V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good
SIMONA J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Caring, knowledgeable, professional.