Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

270 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRIANNA C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Contemporary women’s care always provide exceptional service and care. Appointments are timely and the staff is kind and courteous. Dr. Rice is by far the best doctor I have ever had because of her knowledge, experience, and bedside manner. She is brilliant in all things in her field and I trust her judgement.
NAUREEN M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Rice is great she answers all my questions
JUDY R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Love Dr Rice, she’s so personable and easy to talk to.
ALEXANDRA B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Love Dr. Rice. She is very kind, compassionate, personable, and professional
SWETHA K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great and Satisfactory, Dr Rice is very patient and talks to you through all the details you need to know about.
MONICA H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Been a patient there for over 20 years but never saw Dr Rice until today but loved her.
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Rice and staff are very friendly and always do their best to accommodate your needs with scheduling, even during an ice storm!
LISA S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone is always so pleasant and welcoming. Nice comfortable waiting area
ANNE M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Rice takes time to explain things. She is compassionate and understanding to your needs. Highly recommend Dr. Rice.
MAKIAH W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very Personal Dr Rice is very professional easy to talk with an caring.
LAUREN M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very much enjoy being a patient under Dr. Rice. Have been coming here for over 10+ yrs.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Rice and the staff are always very friendly and professional.
JILL T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always have a great experience and all my questions answered.
AMY S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Rice and the staff are always amazing!!
SAMAA E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr rice is amazing Dr one of the best I’ve dealt with. She’s very friendly, knowledgeable, she listens to all my questions, very updated and knowledgable and thoroughly answered them all. I feel she’s one of my family. Also the staff is amazing and friendly they’re all great I highly recommend this clinic they made my pregnancy experience amazing.
TONYA W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Rice is wonderful, thoughtful and kind. She listens and is knowledgable. Would highly recommend!
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Quick and easy
CUC T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional
MARY M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have complete confidence in Dr Rice. She is friendly and listens to all my questions and concerns.
KELSEY M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Rice had obviously read my records, was so kind, prepared, patient, sincere. I feel like I can trust her to take care of myself and my baby. She takes the time to listen.