Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

234 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I am frequently incredibly nervous going to these appointments. Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable immediately and was so kind and attentive. She also has an amazing background and is incredibly knowledgable. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
JANET B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly staff. Dr Nguyen took the time to get to know me and made lifestyle change recommendations.
NARDA V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good
SIMONA J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Caring, knowledgeable, professional.
CAROLINE O.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a great experience with doctor and staff!
LY P.
Submitted 08/09/21
So good
TATIANA C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great doctor and office staff!
TALISE B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr.Rice is the best and cares for her patience and listens.
MELODY W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was wonderful to talk to and respected me as a person, very polite and accommodating of my needs. I already feel welcome here and enjoy returning for future appointments.
NGA P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always great experience visit with them!
KANDI R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very personable service and really friendly
UMAMAHESWARI N.
Submitted 07/29/21
I had done laproscopic salpingectomy with Dr. Nguyen. What to say she's the best doctor I have visited sofar. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Patiently answers all questions in detail Everytime. The surgery was very smooth. It's been more than two weeks post surgery...I am totally recovered... I have not faced any issues. Very glad that I chose Dr. Nguyen. The front desk staffs are very kind and helpful and gets back to you when you need them. The whole team is awesome. Initially when I saw 5 star reviews in google I thought it's not real may be... But after experience I want to give 10stars for Dr. Nguyen and contemporary women's care team. Highly recommend
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Had a great conversation with my Dr.
JESSI S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. I also didn't feel like she was trying to rush me in and out the door. She made the experience more comfortable.
LISA Q.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
JENIREE C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excelente. La mejor
ANGELLA E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Nyugen took the time to understand the purpose of my visit. She explained all aspects of my situation. She offered explanations of medicines and treatments pros and cons. I appreciate her honesty and taking the time to listen and assess.
JEANETTE R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Nguyen takes time to listen carefully and ask questions, which personalizes care and puts your mind at ease. The rest of the staff was friendly and efficient.
MARIANA G.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a really great experience. Dr Nguyen was very gentle during my examination and answered all my questions , made me feel very comfortable.
ANNE M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Rice is professional, empathetic and takes time to make sure things are explained and willing to answer any questions. Genuinely care ms for her patients.