Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

105 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr.Nyguyen was excellent! Had not been to a doctor in over 15 years and she was very kind and gentle and put me at ease very quickly. Her exam with my issue was thorough and she went over her findings with me. I appreciated her gentleness. She did not rush the exam, she listened and asked questions.
PAYTON L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Jacobs is the best she always takes her time and listens to everything I have to say. The office staff is also very accommodating to my special blood draw needs.
SARA F.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nguyen is amazing! She takes her time talking to her patients and is very thorough. After my surgery she explained in detail the procedure to my husband and the steps to follow for my recovery. She is extremely caring. Excellent experience!
GABRIELA R.
Submitted 10/19/20
I love how she does her job and I love her attention thank you!
ZAINAB A.
Submitted 10/15/20
I found Dr. Nguyen to be attentive, efficient and kind.
JENNY T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Fast, clean, experience
RACHEL J.
Submitted 10/08/20
Terrible wait in the lobby but Dr. Rice is wonderful so I guess I understand why so many people choose this office! I'm sooo picky about my pregnancy doctor so I am very happy I got her and won't be switching at all!
ALISA B.
Submitted 10/05/20
She listened to me and came up with a plan for me. I appreciate My Dr. Please keep up the Good Job.
DESARIE P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor Rice is very knowledgeable and TrueType cares about how you are doing in general and specially during the times of high stress
SARAH L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Rice makes me feel so at ease. She is one of the best doctors I’ve ever received care from.
KANDICE P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Nguyen made me feel very comfortable! She was extremely knowledgeable and informative as well
BRITTANY D.
Submitted 09/28/20
I really felt the doctor was concerned about my well-being. That I wasn't just another patient.
REBA D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Nguyen is truly amazing! She is very friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and has great bedside manners! Also, I want to rave about how friendly all of their staff was. I recommend this clinic to everyone.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 09/25/20
So great! Listen to my concerns and questions. Made the visit very easy and relaxed!
KRISTEN C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Jacob is warm and caring. She also communicates very well with her patients. I highly recommend her.
DIANA C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jacob is truly amazing. She is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. She has excellent bedside manner. I am very happy I found her. Her staff is friendly and efficient. You will not wait long to get an appointment or to see to see her.
JOYCELIN J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best Doctor in this WORLD! Anita, Araceli, Wendy, Sam and Megan are amazing Staff!
SARAH C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Jacob has a great bedside manner and takes the time to get to know her patients.
RENEE V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone was very polite & responded Quickly when a Question was asked. The only thing I was frustrated with was waiting almost an hour. My appt was 10:10. Got called back at 10:50 The dr was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
THERESA S.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr Rice for many years and she and her staff are experienced and professional. Excellence at women’s care. Theresa