Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Plano, TX

76 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
She always runs a bit late, in my experience, but she is so great with her patients, she is quickly forgiven! Takes a lot of time to explain things, funny as everything. Great doc! Highly recommend! Got me in quickly for some necessary surgery.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
She got me into the office quickly for an issue, and between she and Dr. Rice, I was very pleased with my care, minor surgery, issue resolved. She makes you feel very comfortable even when you are knees up and toes out!
AMY S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Rice always takes great care in listening to her patients needs. I am grateful for her steadfast conviction to her profession during this pandemic. The world needs more like her!!
GINESE C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Jacob and staff are caring and thorough
ANDRIANNA C.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Rice is incredible and I trust her with my life. She is reliable and made the best decisions for me during my first pregnancy and I stuck with her through my second. She is full of knowledge and is personable which makes visits informative and fun! 100% recommend her to my friends and family and anyone else looking for pregnancy or regular OBGYN care.
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Rice makes me feel like I have a friend who cares. She explains all my options and if asked will tell me what she would do. Always involves me in making my own best health care options.
ROSAMARIA M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Jacobs is very friendly and always shows concern about my health issues. I will recommend her to anyone that it’s looking for excellent care .
SANDRA E.
Submitted 07/14/20
awesome service
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 07/10/20
I have always received the best of care at CWC. All the staff are so friendly and helpful, especially Dr. Jacobs. I highly recommend her and this office to anyone searching for an OB-GYN.
Gena E.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Rice and her office staff are outstanding! They always make me feel welcomed, heard and understood during my visits. I have delivered two babies with her, one of them during COVID-19, and both deliveries were great. She gives you her full, undivided attention and never makes you feel rushed. She has a super cool and laid back personality. She was the perfect match for me as I tend to be a high strung individual. I highly recommend this office!
ARAB C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Nguyen was patient answered my questions and was very knowable. Very refreshing experience during these covid19 times.
ANNE M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Rice takes time, explains the what and whys. She goes the extra mile to make sure my care needs are met. I drive from another state because of the exceptional care received by her and her staff too!
DESIRE G.
Submitted 06/29/20
My appointment was very smooth and my doctor was very knowledgeable and clear with her answers. I loved that she made sure I understood
HAYDEN Y.
Submitted 06/28/20
We had a great experience. Dr. Jacob was so sweet and kind.
ARELIS C.
Submitted 06/27/20
For my Excellent
VYCTORYA S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Rice and her staff are awesome
MAI TRANG N.
Submitted 06/25/20
It’s a great experience. Thank you!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great surgery consult. Dr. Jacob gave me all the time I needed and answered my questions completely.
GINESE C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Jacob and the staff are efficient and caring -
RUKAYAT O.
Submitted 06/10/20
Awesome!!